ESC LID Contacts

Every Education Service Center has a specialist who is the contact person for Low Incidence Disabilities in Special Education and/or serves as the contact person for Deafblindness. Please find your ESC from the list below and you can either call or email your contact person.

Region 1 Todd Larson 956-984-6203 tlarson@esc1.net

Region 1 Twinkle Morgan 956-984-6165 tmorgan@esc1.net

Region 2 Kimberly Cook 361-561-8514 kimberly.cook@esc2.us

Region 3 Lottie Tomko 361-573-0731 ltomko@esc3.net
 
Region 4 Susan Parker 713-744-6398 sdparker@esc4.net  

Region 4 Suzy Scannell 713-744-6315 sscannell@esc4.net
 
Region 4 Cecilia Robinson 713-744-6379 crobinson@esc4.net

Region 5 Dana Pitman 409-923-5409 dpitman@esc5.net

Region 6 Nodya Thornton 936-435-8353 nthornton@esc6.net

Region 7 Liz Adams 903-988-6905 ladams@esc7.net  

Region 8 Debbie Davis 903-572-8551 ddavis@reg8.net

Region 8 Dawn Adams 903-572-8551 dadams@reg8.net

Region 9 Rita Reeder 940-322-6928 rita.reeder@esc9.net  

Region 9 Tricia Lee 940-322-6928 tricia.lee@esc9.net  

Region 10 Susan Lawrence 972-348-1590 susan.lawrence@region10.org

Region 10 Gayle McNurlen 972-348-1598 gayle.mcnurlen@region10.org

Region 11 Caroll Brant 817-740-7537 cbrant@esc11.net

Region 11 Susie Tiggs 817-740-7580 stiggs@esc11.net

Region 12 Angela Cowan 254-297-1186 acowan@esc12.net

Region 13 Debra Leff 512-919-5354 debra.leff@esc13.txed.net

Region 13 Ann Jacobson 512.919.5167 ann.jacobson@esc13.txed.net

Region 14 Brenda Lee 325-675-8632 blee@esc14.net

Region 14 Linda Moran 325-675-8632 lmoran@esc14.net
 
Region 14 Trudy Little 325-675-8614 tlittle@esc14.net
 
Region 14  Lisa White 325-675-8636 lwhite@esc14.net

Region 15 Pam Yarbrough 325-481-4056 pam.yarbrough@netxv.net  

Region 16 Jamie Canales 806-677-5191 jamie.canales@esc16.net 

Region 17 Liz Parks 806-281-5876 lparks@esc17.net

Region 18 Mike Desparrios 432-567-3242 mdesparrios@esc18.net

Region 18  Sharon Moya 432-567-3257 smoya@esc18.net

Region 19 Lou Ann Rosario 915-780-5344 lrosario@esc19.net

Region 19 Olivia Chavez 915-780-5344 ochavez@esc19.net

Region 20 Cindy Miller 210-370-5628 cindy.miller@esc20.net

Region 20 Deborah Thompson 210-370-5433 deborah.thompson@esc20.net

 
 
 
Last Modified on August 15, 2013