Template Shadow

The preferred and most trusted provider for educational products and services that guarantee viable solutions.

ESC Low Incidence Disability (LID)  and Deafblind (DB) Contacts

Every Education Service Center has a specialist who is the contact person for Low Incidence Disabilities in Special Education and/or serves as the contact person for Deafblindness. Please find your ESC from the list below and you can either call or email your contact person.

Region 1 Todd Larson 956-984-6203 tlarson@esc1.net, LID

Region 1 Twinkle Morgan 956-984-6165 tmorgan@esc1.net, DB

Region 1 Noelia Perez 956-984-6164 noperez@esc1.net, LID

Region 2 Dr. Kay Smith 361-561-8514 kay.smith@esc2.us, LID

Region 2 Mari Garza 361-561-8539 maricela.garza@esc2.us, DB

Region 3 Lottie Tomko 361-573-0731 ltomko@esc3.net , LID 

Region 3 Mary Kathryn Garcia 361-573-0731 mkgarcia@esc3.net, DB

Region 4 Susan Parker 713-744-6398 sdparker@esc4.net, LID  

Region 4 Sheryl Sokoloski 713-744-6315 Sheryl.sokoloski@esc4.net, DB
Region 4 Cecilia Robinson 713-744-6379 crobinson@esc4.net, DB

Region 5 Peggy Arabie 409-951-1746 parabie@esc5.net, DB  

Region 5 Ami Cox 409-951-1704 amic@esc5.net, LID 

Region 6 Rachel Foy 936-435-8353 rfoy@esc6.net, DB & LID

Region 7 Donna Holt 903-988-6896 dholt@esc7.net, DB

Region 7 Jenny Montalvo 903-988-6975 jmontalvo@esc7.net, LID

Region 7 Cheryl Schulik 956-988-6903 cschulik@esc7.net, DB 

Region 8 Sarah Jeter 903-575-2787 sjeter@reg8.net, LID 

Region 8 Dawn Adams 903-575-2766 dadams@reg8.net, DB

Region 9 Rita Reeder 940-322-6928 rita.reeder@esc9.net, LID  

Region 9 Tricia Marsh 940-322-6928 tricia.marsh@esc9.net, DB 

Region 10 Deattia MacDonald 972-348-1590 deattia.macdonald@region10.org, LID 

Region 10 Gayle McNurlen 972-348-1598 gayle.mcnurlen@region10.org, LID

Region 10 Donna Clemens 972-348-1596 donna.clemens@region10.org, DB 

Region 10 Hillary Keys 972-348-1596 hillary.keys@region10.org, DB   

Region 11 Caroll Brant 817-740-7537 cbrant@esc11.net, LID 

Region 11 Susie Tiggs 817-740-7580 stiggs@esc11.net, DB

Region 11  Stephanie Walker 817-740-7594 swalker@esc11.net, DB  

Region 12 Angela Cowan 254-297-1186 acowan@esc12.net, LID & DB

Region 13 Debra Leff 512-919-5354 debra.leff@esc13.txed.net, DB 

Region 13 Ann Jacobson 512-919-5167 ann.jacobson@esc13.txed.net, LID

Region 13 Darcy Schiller 512-919-5224 darcy.schiller@esc13.txed.net , LID

Region 14 Brenda Lee 325-675-8632 blee@esc14.net, DB 

Region 14 Linda Moran 325-675-8632 lmoran@esc14.net, LID 

Region 15 Pam Yarbrough 325-481-4056 pam.yarbrough@esc15.net, DB & LID

Region 16 Jamie Canales 806-677-5191 jamie.canales@esc16.net , DB & LID 

Region 17 Liz Parks 806-281-5876 lparks@esc17.net, DB & LID

Region 18 Rebecca Bilyeu 432-567-3239 rbilyeu@esc18.net, DB & LID

Region 19 Donna Cuevas 915-780-5349 dcuevas@esc19.net, LID 

Region 19 Olivia Chavez 915-780-5344 ochavez@esc19.netDB 

Region 20 Dana Frankland 210-370-5441 dana.frankland@esc20.net, LID

Region 20 Emily Morlandt 210-370-5496 emily.morlandt@esc20.net, LID 

Region 20 Deborah Thompson 210-370-5433 deborah.thompson@esc20.net, DB

 
 
 
Last Modified on November 15, 2016
Template Shadow
CLOSE